Skip to main content

EE 445L Winners Announced

The winners of Dr. Valvano's EE 445L Microprocessor Applications and Organization design competition were announced on Friday, December 7th. First place went to Joe Martinez and Bassem Iskander for their Midi Loop Station project.

View pictures here.

First Place
Midi Loop Station
Joe Martinez and Bassem Iskander

Second Place
Teaching Piano
Bryan Brumm and Mochi Li

Third Place
Ford Rylander and Forrest Stallings

Fourth Place
Lie Detector
Joel East and Tyler McDonnell