Skip to main content

Profs. Mikhail Belkin and Neal Hall Receive DARPA 2012 Young Faculty Awards

UT ECE professors Mikhail Belkin and Neal Hall have been named recipients of 2012 DARPA Young Faculty Awards. According to DARPA, "The objective of the DARPA Young Faculty Award (YFA) program is to identify and engage rising research stars in junior faculty positions at U.S. academic institutions and expose them to Department of Defense needs as well as DARPA’s program development process.